Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Another thing I can’t seem to resist at sales are antique and vintage boxes, crates and trunks. I like selling them, and they sell really well. It seems there are others out there who can’t resist buying them too! I also like having them around in my house until they sell. They look great and you can store things in them or use them until they sell. Here’s a few that I listed today on Etsy:

Paid $10 for the Budweiser one. $5 each for the antique tool box and the Sky blue metal trunk and $1 for the funky plywood box. I have them all listed for a collective price of $210.

Small nik nak boxes sell well too. I Found a lot of koa wood small boxes on Maui and they sell fast at top dollar……you just have to make sure the boxes you buy to sell  have a lot of character or are made really well or both.

Happy hunting 🙂

