Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I am so glad I am at last putting fingers to keyboard and tracking my progress having fun doing the things I love and at the same time making a living doing it…….I want this blog to be a work of art within itself and also a place for learning, inspiration and joy. A place to share information and trade ideas.

The blog will include:

1. Sharing discoveries, ideas, thought processes etc

2.Showing pictures and videos of the antiques, vintage items and collectibles I buy and sell.

3.Showing pictures and videos of the Functional art and furniture I make from recycled and reclaimed items.

4.Showing pictures and videos of the before and after process with furniture.

5.Sharing good ideas, stories, videos etc from others that inspire me.

6.Travel pictures and stories, while I am on buying trips.

7.Insights and observations into selling on Ebay, Etsy and Craigslist and any other selling platform that I pick up along the way.

 

